San Antonio

San Antonio 2019-10-30T20:40:37+00:00

Kelly Cunningham

Vice President of Operations

NMLS # 826316

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248

Office: 210-370-9802
Fax: 800-865-7523

Kelly.Cunningham@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Kelly

Vanessa Mendez

Loan Processing Manager

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248

Office: 210-637-9940
Fax: 800-867-5966

Vanessa.Mendez@clmmortgage.com

Angela Bichon

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1817510

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Cell: 210-215-4452
Fax: 800-634-9831

AngelaB@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Angela

Becky Villaseñor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1388884

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Office: 210-598-7171
Cell: 210-913-1555
Fax: 800-247-3670

Becky.Villasenor@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Becky

Jessica Dromgoole

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1612303

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Office: 210-634-1198
Cell: 210-279-3208
Fax: 800-936-2340

Jessica.Dromgoole@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Jessica

Tony Halstead

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1121009

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Office: 210-634-1202
Cell:: 210-262-4911
Fax: 210-370-9779

Tony.Halstead@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Tony