Other

Other 2020-09-18T21:50:30+00:00
Becky Villaseñor

Becky Villaseñor

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1388884

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-598-7171
Fax: 210-370-9779

Becky.Villasenor@clmmortgage.com

About Becky
Apply Now With Becky
Dena

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

About Dena
Apply Now With Dena

Dylan Bryant

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1999457

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0151
Fax: 855-631-3738

Dylan.Bryant@clmmortgage.com

About Dylan
Apply Now With Dylan
Erika Worden

Erika Worden

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1846226

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 210-724-1221
Fax: 800-853-0471

Erika.Worden@clmmortgage.com

About Erika
Apply Now With Erika
Jessica Dromgoole

Jessica Dromgoole

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1612303

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-634-1198
Fax: 800-936-2340

Jessica.Dromgoole@clmmortgage.com

About Jessica
Apply Now With Jessica
J.D. Hager

J.D. Hager

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1416273

Address: 1600 N Collins,
Ste 1950
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 214-514-5510
Fax: 855-710-6305

Jd.Hager@clmmortgage.com

About J.D.
Apply Now With J.D.
Kelly Cunningham

Kelly Cunningham

Vice President of Operations

NMLS# 826316

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-313-6559
Fax: 210-370-9779

Kelly.Cunningham@clmmortgage.com

About Kelly
Apply Now With Kelly
Lynsie Reese

Lynsie Reese

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1798385

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0157
Fax: 855-710-6371

Lynsie.Reese@clmmortgage.com

About Lynsie
Apply Now with Lynsie
Marshal C. Trainer

Marshal C. Trainer

Branch Manager- Houston Katy

NMLS# 1562479

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

About Marshal
Apply Now With Marshal
Mike Klein

Mike Klein

VP- Secondary

NMLS# 215121

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0123
Fax: 877-493-1920

Mike.Klein@clmmortgage.com

About Mike
Apply Now With Mike

Nieesha Earls

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1977248

Address:
17220  Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 281-453-5336
Fax: 800-856-9723

Nieesha.Earls@clmmortgage.com

About Nieesha
Apply Now With Nieesha
Austin - Renee Damron

Renee Damron

Vice President/Branch Manager

NMLS# 1466413

Address: 3600 W. Parmer Lane Ste 160
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-647-1472
Fax: 800-507-5798

Renee.Damron@clmmortgage.com

About Renee
Apply Now With Renee
Tony Halstead

Tony Halstead

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1121009

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-634-1202
Fax: 210-370-9779

Tony.Halstead@clmmortgage.com

About Tony
Apply Now With Tony