Other

Other 2019-08-12T19:39:27+00:00

Angela Bichon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1817510

Address:
1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-215-4452
Fax: 800-634-9831

Angela.Bichon@clmmortgage.com

About Angela
Apply Now With Angela

Becky Villaseñor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1388884

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-598-7171
Fax: 210-370-9779

Becky.Villasenor@clmmortgage.com

About Becky
Apply Now With Becky

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1596150

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

About Dena
Apply Now With Dena

Erika Worden

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1846226

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 210-724-1221

Erika.Worden@clmmortgage.com

About Erika
Apply Now With Erika

Jessica Dromgoole

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1612303

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-634-1198
Fax: 800-936-2340

Jessica.Dromgoole@clmmortgage.com

About Jessica
Apply Now With Jessica

J.D. Hager

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1416273

Address: 1600 N Collins,
Ste 1950
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 214-514-5510
Fax: 855-710-6305

Jd.Hager@clmmortgage.com

About J.D.
Apply Now With J.D.

Kelly Cunningham

VP- Branch Manager

NMLS# 826316

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-313-6559
Fax: 210-370-9779

Kelly.Cunningham@clmmortgage.com

About Kelly
Apply Now With Kelly

Kera Tyler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1486956

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 832-253-0147
Fax:

Kera.Tyler@clmmortgage.com

About Kera
Apply Now With Kera

Krysta A. Tang

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1740263

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 832-253-0151
Fax: 800-860-8621

Krysta.Tang@clmmortgage.com

About Krysta
Apply Now With Krysta

Marshal C. Trainer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1562479

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

About Marshal
Apply Now With Marshal

Mike Klein

VP- Secondary

NMLS# 215121

Address:
450 Gears Road, Suite 335
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: 832-253-0123
Fax: 877-493-1920

Mike.Klein@clmmortgage.com

About Mike
Apply Now With Mike
Austin - Renee Damron

Renee Damron

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1466413

Address: 3600 W. Parmer Lane Ste 160
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-647-1472
Fax: 800-507-5798

Renee.Damron@clmmortgage.com

About Renee
Apply Now With Renee

Tony Halstead

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1121009

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 209
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-634-1202
Fax: 210-370-9779

Tony.Halstead@clmmortgage.com

About Tony
Apply Now With Tony