Other

Other 2018-04-12T14:53:04+00:00
Houston - Margie Trimble

Margie Trimble

Loan Officer

NMLS # 655574

Address:

450 Gears Road, Suite 335

Houston, TX 77067

Phone: 832-253-0119
Fax: 281-598-6600

Margie.Trimble@clmmortgage.com

About Margie
Apply Now With Margie
Houston - Marshall C. Trainer

Marshal C. Trainer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1562479

Address:

450 Gears Road, Suite 335

Houston, TX 77067

Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

About Marshal
Apply Now With Marshal
Houston - Dena Miller

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1596150

Address:

450 Gears Road, Suite 335

Houston, TX 77067

Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

About Dena
Apply Now With Dena

Dallas - Erica White

Erica White

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1487660

Address: 1600 N Collins,
Ste 1400
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 214-842-3667
Fax: 800-859-8931

erica.white@clmmortgage.com

About Erica
Apply Now With Erica

San Antonio, Austin - Becky Villaseñor

Becky Villaseñor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1388884

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 200
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-598-7171
Fax: 210-370-9779

becky.villasenor@clmmortgage.com

About Becky
Apply Now With Becky
Austin - Renee Damron

Renee Damron

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1466413

Address: 3600 W. Parmer Lane Ste 160
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-647-1472
Cell: 512-786-1817
Fax: 800-507-5798

renee.damron@clmmortgage.com

About Renee
Apply Now With Renee
San Antonio - Kelly Cunningham

Kelly Cunningham

Loan Officer

NMLS# 826316

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W,
Ste 200
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-313-6559
Fax: 210-370-9779

kelly.cunningham@clmmortgage.com

About Kelly
Apply Now With Kelly