Houston

Houston 2020-08-24T19:18:03+00:00
Karen Hammarth

Karen Hammarth

Loan Processing Manger

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 281-453-5339
Fax: 800-516-4715

Karen.Hammarth@clmmortgage.com

Marshal C. Trainer

Marshal C. Trainer

Branch Manager- Houston Katy

NMLS# 1562479

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal
Dena

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Dylan Bryant

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1999457

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0151
Fax: 855-631-3738

Dylan.Bryant@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dylan
Erika Worden

Erika Worden

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1846226

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 210-724-1221
Fax: 800-853-0471

Erika.Worden@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Erika
Lynsie Reese

Lynsie Reese

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1798385

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0157
Fax: 855-710-6371

Lynsie.Reese@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now with Lynsie

Nieesha Earls

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1977248

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 281-453-5336
Fax: 800-856-9723

Nieesha.Earls@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Nieesha