Houston

Houston 2019-04-17T16:35:32+00:00

Mitch Medigovich

Vice President-Branch Manager

NMLS# 230717

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0157
Fax: 888-501-8353

Mitch.Medigovich@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Mitch

Karen Hammarth

Loan Processing Manager

NMLS# 1590722

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5339

Karen.Hammarth@clmmortgage.com

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0135
Cell: 936-718-9874
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Krysta A. Tang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1740263

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0151
Cell: 713-409-4416
Fax: 800-860-8621

Krysta.Tang@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Krysta

Marshal C. Trainer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1562479

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0130
Cell: 210-542-2741
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal

Hailey Wright

Loan Officer Assistant to Marshal Trainer

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5317

Hailey.Wright@clmmortgage.com

Kera Tyler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1486956

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0147
Cell: 440-781-9188
Fax:

Kera.Tyler@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Kera