Houston

Houston 2019-10-18T21:10:21+00:00

Karen Hammarth

Loan Processing Manager

NMLS# 1590722

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5339

Karen.Hammarth@clmmortgage.com

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0135
Cell: 936-718-9874
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Marshal C. Trainer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1562479

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0130
Cell: 210-542-2741
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal

Hailey Wright

Loan Officer Assistant to Marshal Trainer

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5317

Hailey.Wright@clmmortgage.com

Krysta A. Tang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1740263

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0151
Cell: 713-409-4416
Fax: 800-860-8621

Krysta.Tang@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Krysta

Lynsie Reese

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1798385

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0157
Cell: 713-376-7775
Fax: 855-710-6371

Lynsie.Reese@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Lynsie

Erika Worden

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1846226

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0154
Cell: 210-724-1221
Fax: 800-853-0471

Erika.Worden@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Erika

Kera Tyler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1486956

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0147
Cell: 440-781-9188
Fax:

Kera.Tyler@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Kera