Houston

Houston 2021-03-24T21:17:45+00:00

Marshal C. Trainer

Vice President/Branch Manager

NMLS# 1562479

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal

Dylan Bryant

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1999457

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0151
Fax: 855-631-3738

Dylan.Bryant@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dylan

Nieesha Earls

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1977248

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 281-453-5336
Fax: 800-856-9723

Nieesha.Earls@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Nieesha

Brooks Barclay

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1804591

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0169
Fax: 800-851-6572

Brooks.Barclay@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now with Brooks

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Mel Simmons

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2005042

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0163
Fax: 281-783-2640

Mel.Simmons@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now with Mel