Houston

Houston 2018-10-30T20:11:58+00:00

Mitch Medigovich

Vice President-Branch Manager

NMLS# 230717

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0157
Fax: 888-501-8353

Mitch.Medigovich@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Mitch

Karen Hammarth

Loan Processing Manager

NMLS# 1590722

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5339

Karen.Hammarth@clmmortgage.com

Marshal C. Trainer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1562479

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0130
Cell: 210-542-2741
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal

Hailey Wright

Loan Officer Assistant to Marshal Trainer

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 281-453-5317

Hailey.Wright@clmmortgage.com

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0135
Cell: 936-718-9874
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Amelia Torres

Loan Officer Assistant to Dena Miller

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0152

Amelia.Torres@clmmortgage.com

Houston - Margie Trimble

Margie Trimble

Loan Officer

NMLS# 655574

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0119
Fax: 281-598-6600

Margie.Trimble@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Margie

Krysta A. Tang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1740263

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335, Houston, TX 77067

Office: 832-253-0151
Cell: 713-409-4416
Fax: 800-860-8621

Krysta.Tang@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Krysta

Don Waddle

Loan Officer

NMLS# 345527

Address: 450 Gears Road, Suite 335 Houston, TX 77067

Cell: 713-539-3848

Don.Waddle@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Don