Houston

Houston 2021-11-17T17:26:46+00:00

Marshal C. Trainer

Vice President/Branch Manager

NMLS# 1562479

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0130
Fax: 800-839-1789

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Marshal

Adam Bennett

Vice President/Branch Manager

NMLS# 621566

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr, Suite 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 281-453-5317
eFax: 888-690-0974

Adam.Bennett@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Adam

Nieesha Earls

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1977248

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 281-453-5336
Fax: 800-856-9723

Nieesha.Earls@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Nieesha

Aimee McCauley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2135750

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste 130A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 713-400-3265
Fax:

Aimee.McCauley@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now with Aimee

Thomas Gianan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2090639

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-253-0157
Fax: 888-677-7964

Thomas.Gianan@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Thomas

Kevin Jackson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2078015

Address:
17220 Katy Freeway, Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 281-785-1117
Fax: 800-795-4612

Kevin.Jackson@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Kevin

Brooks Barclay

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1804591

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0169
Fax: 800-851-6572

Brooks.Barclay@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now with Brooks

Dena Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596150

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0135
Fax: 800-363-6072

Dena.Miller@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Dena

Sara Luther

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2184177

Address:
480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380
Phone: 832-253-0167
Fax: 888-444-8461

Sara.Luther@clmmortgage.com

Apply Now With Sara