Executives

Executives 2021-08-06T13:40:50+00:00
Sandra McDowell

Sandra McDowell

President

Address: 480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380

Office: 832-253-0140

Sandra.McDowell@clmmortgage.com

About Sandra
Angela Streib

Angela Young

Executive Assistant to Sandra McDowell

Address: 480 Wildwood Forest Dr.  Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380

Office: 832-253-0127

Angela.Young@clmmortgage.com

Kelly Cunningham

Kelly Cunningham

Vice President of Production

Address: 1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste. 209
San Antonio, TX 78248

Office: 210-370-9802

Kelly.Cunningham@clmmortgage.com
About Kelly
Marshal C. Trainer

Marshal C. Trainer

Vice President/Branch Manager- Katy

Address 17220 Katy Freeway Ste. 130 A
Houston, TX 77094

Office: 832-253-0130

Marshal.Trainer@clmmortgage.com
About Marshal
Mike Klein

Mike Klein

Vice President- Secondary

Address: 480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380

Office: 832-253-0123

Mike.Klein@clmmortgage.com

About Mike

Renee Damron

Vice President/Branch Manager- Austin

Address 3600 W. Parmer Lane Ste. 160
Austin, TX 78727

Office: 512-647-1472

Renee.Damron@clmmortgage.com
About Renee

Shawn Ware

Vice President/Branch Manager- Dallas

Address: 1600 N. Collins Ste.
1950
Richardson, TX 75080

Office: 214-673-7532

Shawn.Ware@clmmortgage.com

About Shawn
Starling Ishee

Starling Ishee

Vice President of Operations

Address: 480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380

Office: 832-253-0126

Starling.Ishee@clmmortgage.com

About Starling

Adam Bennett

Vice President/Branch Manager – Houston 

Address: 480 Wildwood Forest Dr. Ste. 802
Spring, TX 77380

Office: 281-453-5317

Adam.Bennett@clmmortgage.com

About Adam